"I have used the Perfectio Plus for over 3 years and have seen such smoothness and feel the skin around the lower part of my face has lifted. I have had fillers in the past before purchasing this product and they did nothing compared to the Perfectio Plus!" ~ Debre G. "THANK YOU to Zero Gravity I DON'T look my age! Zero Gravity was very willing to work with me due to my unit would not hold a charge. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!" ~ Cish C
"Thanks Julie for your support, I’ve received the replacement of my Perfectio X according to the guarantee conditions, as you promised when I bought my device." ~ Greisy C. "I am in complete agreement with the other reviewers of the "magical" results from Zero Gravity and give the Perfectio Plus an A+. In addition, I would like to share my SPECTACULAR treatment from the customer service department, and in particular, from customer service representative, Lily S. I was having an issue with the charging mechanism and thus I sent an email to Customer Service Department. And voila! Within 2 days I received an email from Lily, w/suggestions, etc. Lily was extremely responsive & supportive! So, along with an A+ for Zero Gravity & Perfectio Plus, I give an A+ as well to Lily!" ~ Becky G.
"TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN; PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE ON A SCALE OF ONE TO TEN DEFINITELY GETS A TEN RATING. LILY S. WAS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL IN ASSISTING ME EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. I COMMEND HER AND HER PATIENCE WITH ME. THANK YOU LILY." ~ BEVERLY M. "The customer service I received from Lily S was superb . My Perfectio was not working properly and she handled the return with speed and no hassles. I can now get back on track and achieve the amazing results others have had." ~ Mary Helen Bobrow
"I've noticed that my skin is tighter and pores are smaller. Very nice. But then my cord broke. I needed a new cord. Customer Service was excellent. I received a new cord in less than a week. Thanks much."~Donna G. I am in complete agreement with all of the above. I will say I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly my issues were handled. My unit stopped performing - one e-mail to Lily S and the unit was replaced. Nice to see a company stand behind their product. ~ Bonnie P.
Je suis très satisfaite du service après-vente et de la conseillère Lily qui a géré mon souci très efficacement J'ai eu un souci de batterie après 3 années d'utilisation, mon Perfectio a été échangé rapidement pour un coût de 99$ Merci Lily ! Quant aux résultats avec Zero gravity, ils sont visibles et rapides, je ne peux plus m'en passer !!! ~ Sandrine C. I purchased one of their products about a year ago and started having issues with the machine recently. I contacted customer service about my issue and they were very responsive throughout our phone and email conversations. Julie C. helped me replace my item very quickly with much ease. I am completely satisfied with the quality of the customer service here! ~ Daphne P.
"The initial device troubleshooting instructions were straightforward to conduct the troubleshooting. The customer service team name Lily.S processed the device replacement. The product replacement team named Amit shipped me a new device right away. I am satisfied with the customer service provided. Thank you!!" ~ Yeshik P. "I bought the Zero Gravity wand 2 years ago and have used it faithfully 3 times a week, and am very happy with it. I’m 56 and my skin is plump, dewy and I can go without make up on the hot humid days of summer. I started to have issues with the wand a couple of months ago and was devastated as I didn’t want to be without it. But the customer service people were kind and helpful and I received my new unit last week and am thrilled to be using it once again. Thank you to everyone at Zero Gravity for making this a painless transaction.I am truly grateful." ~ Gerdine N.
"I just bought a Perfectio+ 2 days ago here at their Marina Bay Sands branch. Since I live in the US I was expecting that I would be provided with a 2 pin plug that is compatible with our US plug but when Iopened the box it was a 3 pin plug. Julie was very helpful. She mailed me a 2 pin US version plug without any hassles. I sincerely appreciate that. Thanks so much Julie and to your other colleagues who had assisted me. Thank you very much Zero Gravity! You guys are gold!" ~ Alex W. "The machine is easy to work with it. It improves the skin's appearance like smoother and younger, besides that reduce hypermentation and reduce the open pores. Customer service help you resolve in a kind way. Thanks." ~ Yolanda F.
"My perfectio (silver) died after only 5 months. I was so sad because I love my device. I was assisted by Julie C in regards to my warranty. She helped make the replacement process so smooth and seamless. I now have my replacement device. Thank you for the great service." ~ Mphatso K. "My Perfectio would no longer charge, so I contacted the warranty section for Zero Gravity. All concerned with replacing my unit were anxious to assist. Within in a few emails back and forth and my answering all warranty question, I returned my Perfectio and they shipped me a new one right away. Great customer service involved with this company." ~ Alaska S.
"This is one of the best most effective products I've come across! I saw results just after a single use. My pores are smaller, my skin is smoother and my overall complexion looks so much better! It makes such a big difference to my face that I'm actually comfortable leaving my skin bare and going out. My skin looks healthy and looks like it has a glow. This product really works. I'm so grateful for this company's existence. I'm so excited to try out their other products in the future. And the customer service is great. Happy customer in South Africa." ~ Saadiya B. "I have been using my perfectio + for only a few months now and have already noticed an impressive difference in my skin. Very excited to continue to use and see results. It is extremely user friendly and their customer service has proven to be key here! I am now a loyal customer of Zero Gravity! ~ N.L.
"Warning to others don’t leave your Perfectio plugged in all the time. It ruins the ability for the Perfectio to keep a charge. Lily at customer service is an awesome person. She listened to my situation and helped me obtain my new one. The old Perfectio is lost In the mail but that didn’t stop Lily from helping me. She is awesome. She sent the new one . I received it in two days. Thank you ! Lily for all your dedicated help. ~ Nagaland T. "I must say the product is everything it was promised but the most amazing thing is the service. I had a problem with my sapphire and the replacement procedure was so simple and fast On a scale of 1-10 you get an 11!" ~ Bertha G.
"I’ve used the Zero Gravity wand for about a year now and must admit it has done a remarkable job firming my skin, reducing rosacea breakouts, and reducing pores. I don’t need foundation now!" ~ Bev W. "Hi everyone I would just like to say that I can definitely notice an improvement of my skin since using the Perfectio X. Very happy with the product and the help I have received from Lily." ~ L. J.
"I have been using the Perfectio X therapy for low back pain. As a physician, I’m into evidence-based therapies and the use of multimodal pain management approach. The Perfectio X is one of the pillars of our pain management intervention. It’s efficacy and safety makes it a great tool for improving chronic low back pain." ~ J. Ortiz "I am 35 years old! I have 4 kids and a husband who stresses me out! I get asked if I’m anywhere from 18-25 years all the time after using my skincare and perfectio 100! I’d say that’s results . I love how easy it is to use." ~ R.S"
"I purchased Perfectio X one year ago and have truly seen excellent benefits. My skin is much tighter and very smooth. My husband had redness and some scarring that has lightened. We would recommend the Perfectio X! Thank you, Kristi!" ~ Kristi B. "We have both the Perfectio X and the Juvenis and they truly are "miracle" workers! You can see and feel an immediate difference. Use it consistently and see the benefits. I promote it to all my friends :) Your skin will be smoother, tighter and plumper." ~ Gracie K.
"I can't say enough about this company. They are amazing. I had an issue and they replaced my product and went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend Zero Gravity. This has been one of the best customer services I have ever dealt with." ~ Corty B. "I struggled with blemish on my cheeks, acne scars near my hairline and at the top of my neck from my hair, with stubborn acne scars. I've been using the blue light therapy for only 3 months and already see such an amazing change on my neck and the redness on my cheeks is gone. I was honestly so skeptical and nervous about spending so much money but it was worth it, and again it's only been 3 months i can't wait to see the results as I continue to use it." ~ Kailei R.
"My boyfriend and I purchased our Perfectio X when we vacationed in San Juan, Puerto Rico just three months ago. It has been a life saver on my face has really begun to improve. The texture has softened tremendously and just using the scheduler with the app is a life saver. This is definitely a purchase I would recommend to anyone searching for a deep tissue healing. I also use it now on my neck and chest; I am excited to see the results." ~ Linda B "What a find! I've been using the PerfectioX for a year. it's soooo handy to use! Just watch TV and give yourself a facial treatment! Great result: Tighter, smoother, skin without all the wrinkles!!" ~ Judy G
"I am amazed at the results of my zero gravity wand! My skin has totally transformed into the skin I had 20 years ago. I don’t go anywhere without it. Truly. My sister keeps trying to borrow it but I won’t let it out of my sight! I think I will get her one for Christmas this year! It’s the best discovery I’ve had for my skin... ever..." ~ A.J "I bought this in Vegas whilst on holiday from Australia 3 years ago.. it was a big outlay as the Aussie dollar was really low but I really do love it. You must try it to appreciate it. Thanks for a great product. I bought it from Amrit and he was so informative, couldn’t ask for better customer service" ~ P. E.
"I have owned my Perfectio a few months and am loving my results so far. Its part of my daily beauty routine. Thanks Perfectio" ~ Michael K. "Perfectio Gold — best purchase I’ve ever made — can’t live without it. Limited lifetime guarantee. When after several years it failed to recharge, Zero Gravity replaced it. Great service for a great product" ~ Chris E.
"I love this product and when it would not charge they were so helpful replacing my device !!!!!!!! I was shocked a company actually honors the lifetime warranty. Thank you so much ! Jill" ~ Jill J. "I purchased my Perfectio in Budapest, 3 years ago. After using it 4 times a week I noticed major improvements in my skin tone and diminished wrinkles. However when my unit would not hold a charge anymore I was sceptical that zero gravity would stand by their warranty claim. After a few emails back and forth , I returned my Perfectio and to my pleasant surprise , a brand new one was delivered within days! Thankyou so very much." ~ Joyce S.
"You so rock!
You have restored (just a little bit) my faith in American corporations. :-)
Your response to my plight has been an amazing and wonderful surprise.
It also speaks to the quality of Zero Gravity's products, and I can't wait to try the Perfectio X.
I'll let you know as soon as I receive the check.
You've certainly started my new year off happily and I thank you sincerely.
Stay safe and healthy.
Best regards,
Sydney" ~ Sydney C.
"I had issue with the charge of my Perfectio along with damage. At first I panic thinking this would be costly to replace, but it was only 69.99 that included a full replacement and shipping. In addition, I can't say enough about there customer service - responses within 24 hours of every email and upon my return of my old unit I received my new unit less than a week. AMAZING and GREAT customer service along with a quality product. They stand by their product and by their customers!!! ~ Carol D.
"I bought Perfectio four years ago, when I turned 50 and concerns grew for keeping my skin firm. I followed the direction in using it and started seeing results almost immediately. Perfectio become my favorite and inseparable item since then. Not only I but all my friends and coworkers noticed the significant improvement in my skin. Perfecto greatly helped with firming, glowing, and brightening of my skin, as well as preventing the appearances of wrinkles. The most important thing is that it reduces the need of botox or fillers drastically (last time I did botox was in October 2019, over a year ago), and I don't really think, I'll need any of those injections anymore. It well worth the money. In addition, Zero Gravity has the best customer service! When I emailed them for the issue with the charger, they immediately got back to me and acted promptly to replace the device. No hassle, no headache! I highly recommend it! It's an investment you will never regret!" ~ Vio D. "Zero Gravity products and services are AMAZING! I have used the Zero Gravity Perfectio X and Sapphire X for ~ 2 years and continue to be surprised by their effectiveness! In addition to their profound effects on skin, the Perfectio X has transformed my ability to maintain an active lifestyle! As a yoga teacher and fitness trainer, full range of movement is an integral part of my life. Whether an injury, osteoarthritis or common muscle soreness, the Perfectio X has enabled me to never skip a beat! I honestly can't imagine life without it. And don't miss experiencing enhanced benefits by pairing the Perfectio X with Zero Gravity's amazing Red Algae Infused X-Gel - WOW! All this has enabled me to avoid pain relief medications, medical office visits public exposure in the midst of our pandemic. Self-treatments occur in the convenience of my own home, on my own schedule. Something unanticipated has been that the self-care ritual soothes, nourishes and heals form the inside out during these highly challenging times. My experience with customer service has been equally impressive. They back their products and customers with the utmost level of quality, care and kindness. Who couldn't use more of that these days?!" ~ Topalian T.
"I’m really impressed from this company, from the quality to their customer service..I’ve owned a Perfecio X for three years but recently the light stop working so I called the customer service , there was no answer so I didn’t leave a voicemail, I figured I’d call back later. Within two to three hours a lady name Lily called me back, she’s extremely helpful and made sure I was taken care of, It was an easy transaction.I also received my new unit within 2 days with absolutely no hassle! I highly recommend this company for their high quality products, customer service,and ease. I’ve been using mine for three years , I love the results on my face ,great investment!" ~ Teri "I love this product, Im using perfectio plus since 2019 and I can see changes in the lines of my face, they are more smooth and my face feels more firm. I followed the directions and started seen the result like in 3 week My friends and family constantly asking me what Im doing to my face!!!!!! This product its amazing and the customer service of this company its outstanding, they reply to all my emails in less than 24 hours and being super helpful, thank you Lily for all your help and to take care of me, this company really honor the life time guaranty" ~ .Esther B.
"I never do this, give testimonials, but I just had to for this product. Walking past the store, we were inticed by Anna to come in and see what this product was all about. Anna gave us an amazing eye treatment that had amazing instant results. we bought the eye treatment! She asked us if we’d like to have Alejandro try this medical device that will lift and tighten my sagging neck and jowls. Omgosh! It was so amazing that I could not leave without it. I had been saving to get a face and next lift but for less than half the cost, I saw the results and knew that this would be way more affordable and without evasiveness! How much better can you get! I am so thrilled to have this product and recommend it to anyone who wants to make their skin youthful again!" ~ Kristina T. "I have used my Zero Gravity for just over 2 years and LOVE IT!!!! I am constantly getting compliments on "looking good". My handset suddenly started to have small cracks in it and it only took one email to get a replacement! Thank you Lily for taking such good care of me and providing expletory customer service! " ~ Sandra K.
"I love my Zero Gravity Perfectio Plus. My skin is tighter and more smooth. I receive compliments on my skin quite often and told, I do not look my age. My unit stopped operating. I contacted Lilly and my unit was replaced immediately. I am truly satisfied. Thank you, Doretha "~ Doretha M. "I bought a Perfectio + 4 years ago and have been using it primarily for sun spots on my hands and forearms. Recently my Pefectio + would only work for about 10 minutes then it would shut off. I contacted customer service and Lily S. responded immediately. She helped me through the process of checking my device before returning it and within 10 days I received a new Perfectio. I was so amazed because I've had warranties on other products and they aren't always honored. Thank you Zero Gravity for such a great product and great customer service. " ~ Barbara L.
"I’m really impressed with this company, from the quality to their customer service..I’ve owned a Perfecio X for three years but recently the light stop working so I called the customer service , there was no answer so I didn’t leave a voicemail, I figured I’d call back later. Within two to three hours a lady name Lily called me back, she’s extremely helpful and made sure I was taken care of, It was an easy transaction.I also received my new unit within 2 days with absolutely no hassle! I highly recommend this company for their high-quality products, customer service,and ease. I’ve been using mine for tree years , I love the results on my face ,great investment! ״ ~ Teri C. "I purchased my perfectio plus in 2018 after comparing many different red/infra red devices on the market and am so pleased with my decision not only for the great result achieved on my skin texture but also the superb customer service I received last week from Lily S and team replacing it and honoring the life time warranty. -Anna ״ ~ Anna H.
"I have been using perfection for 3 years and I am happy with the results. After having issues I was desperate. I did not think to have it brand new in some days eventi with covid. Wonderful customer service! Them I might buy the gold one next time! Really thanks " ~ Giuliana G. "Zero Gravity products and services are AMAZING! I have used the Zero Gravity Perfectio X and Sapphire X for ~ 2 years and continue to be surprised by their effectiveness! In addition to their profound effects on skin, the Perfectio X has transformed my ability to maintain an active lifestyle! As a yoga teacher and fitness trainer, full range of movement is an integral part of my life. Whether an injury, osteoarthritis or common muscle soreness, the Perfectio X has enabled me to never skip a beat! I honestly can't imagine life without it. And don't miss experiencing enhanced benefits by pairing the Perfectio X with Zero Gravity's amazing Red Algae Infused X-Gel - WOW! All this has enabled me to avoid pain relief medications, medical office visits public exposure in the midst of our pandemic. Self-treatments occur in the convenience of my own home, on my own schedule. Something unanticipated has been that the self-care ritual soothes, nourishes and heals form the inside out during these highly challenging times. My experience with customer service has been equally impressive. They back their products and customers with the utmost level of quality, care and kindness. Who couldn't use more of that these days?! " ~ Tina T.
"I bought Perfectio four years ago, when I turned 50 and concerns grew for keeping my skin firm. I followed the direction in using it and started seeing results almost immediately. Perfectio become my favorite and inseparable item since then. Not only I but all my friends and coworkers noticed the significant improvement in my skin. Perfecto greatly helped with firming, glowing, and brightening of my skin, as well as preventing the appearances of wrinkles. The most important thing is that it reduces the need of botox or fillers drastically (last time I did botox was in October 2019, over a year ago), and I don't really think, I'll need any of those injections anymore. It well worth the money. In addition, Zero Gravity has the best customer service! When I emailed them for the issue with the charger, they immediately got back to me and acted promptly to replace the device. No hassle, no headache! I highly recommend it! It's an investment you will never regret! " ~ Violet D. "I bought the Perfectio + for my wife, when we were vacationing in Hawaii. She has occasional headaches from dental surgery that went wrong. The Pefectio is worth every penny, reducing her pain and making her life easier to deal with. She swears by it, and will not live without it. So after a few years, when the batteries starting not holding a charge, I started looking around for another Perfectio. They are not that easy to find, and when you do, you don't know what condition it will be in. So I contacted Perfectio, to see if I could get replacement batteries, but Perfectio is not set up, to send replacement parts. Instead, they were willing to send me a replacement devise, but the shipping charges were higher than what I was willing to pay. I am an engineer, so I took it apart and found batteries that were of the same kind. I bought them and replaced the old ones. Although it worked like new. Perfectio thought it best to send me a new one, at zero cost to me; if I destroy the old one. Couldn't pass that deal up, and it showed me just how reproable the Perfectio company is. I highly recommend them, if you need any of their products. They are a class act and are really A++++. THAN YOU, Perfectio! " ~ Brian W.
"I had issue with the charge of my Perfectio along with damage. At first I panic thinking this would be costly to replace, but it was only 69.99 that included a full replacement and shipping. In addition, I can't say enough about there customer service - responses within 24 hours of every email and upon my return of my old unit I received my new unit less than a week. AMAZING and GREAT customer service along with a quality product. They stand by their product and by their customers !!! " ~ Carol M. "Perfectio Gold—-best purchase I’ve ever made - can’t live without it. Limited lifetime guarantee. When after several years it failed to recharge, Zero Gravity replaced it. Great service for a great product " ~ Christine E.
"I absolutely love, love, love my Perfectio!!! The results are immediate and last from one treatment to the next. After a few months I had a charging problem, but Lili S. was the absolute best! She walked me through the trouble shooting steps, had patience with my emails then ultimately had a brand new unit sent to me. The customer service has been steller. These devices may be pricey to some, but let me tell you, IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! Quality product, Quality service and best of all RESULTS!! ״ ~ Lani N. "I have owned my Perfectio a few months and am loving my results so far. Its part of my daily beauty routine. Thanks Perfectio " ~ Kari
"I bought this in Vegas whilst on holiday from Australia 3 years ago.. it was a big outlay as the Aussie dollar was really low but I really do love it. You must try it to appreciate it. Thanks for a great product. I bought it from Amrit and he was so informative couldn’t ask for better customer service " ~ Elizabeth S. "I am amazed at the results of my zero gravity wand! My skin has totally transformed into the skin I had 20 years ago. I don’t go anywhere without it. Truly. My sister keeps trying to borrow it but I won’t let it out of my sight! I think I will get her one for Christmas this year! It’s the best discovery I’ve had for my skin... ever. ." ~ Amy H.
"That a find! I've been using the PerfectioX for a year. it's soooo handy to use! Just watch TV and give yourself a facial treatment! Great result. : Tighter, smoother, skin without all the wrinkles!! " ~ Judy G. "Thanks to Lilly in customer service, she resolved a minor issue without a problem! Both of my daughters are doctors, and my youngest has been a laser specialist for almost 20 years.When I purchased my personal unit I was aware of all the medical benefits such as enhanced circulation, cellular stimulation etc. I’ve used mine for inflammation and age spots. I find it not only aesthetically pleasing but gentle and non-invasive. " ~ Barbara
"My boyfriend and I purchased our Perfectio X when we vacationed in San Juan, Puerto Rico just three months ago. It has been a life saver on my face has really begun to improve. The texture has softened tremendously and just using the scheduler with the app is a life saver. This is definitely a purchase I would recommend to anyone searching for a deep tissue healing. I also use it now on my neck and chest; I am excited to see the results. " ~ Linda B. "I struggled with blemish onnmy cheeks, acne scars near my hairline and at the top of mh neck from my hair, with stubborn acne scars. I've been using the blue light therapy for onlh 3 months and already see such an amazing change on my neck and the redness on my cheeks is gone. I was honestly so skeptical and nervous about spending so much moneh but it was worth it, and again its only been 3 months i can't wait to see the results as i continue to use it. " ~ Kailei R.
"We have both the Perfectio X and the Juvenis and they truly are "miracle" workers! You can see and feel an immediate difference. Use it consistently and see the benefits. I promote it to all my friends :) Your skin will be smoother, tighter and plumper. " ~ Gracie K. "I purchased Perfectio X one year ago and have truly seen excellent benefits. My skin is much tighter and very smooth. My husband had redness and some scarring that has lightened. We would recommend the Perfectio X! Thank you, Kristi " ~ Kristi B.
"I am 35 years old! I have 4 kids and a husband who stresses me out! I get asked if I’m anywhere from 18-25 years all the time after using my skincare and perfectio 100! I’d say that’s results . I love how easy it is to use. " ~ Rachel O. "I have been using the Perfectio X therapy for low back pain. As a physician, I’m into evidence-based therapies and the use of multimodal pain management approach. The Perfectio X is one of the pillars of our pain management intervention. It’s efficacy and safety makes it a great tool for improving chronic low back pain. " ~ Jose O.
"Hi everyone I would just like to say that I can definitely notice an improvement of my skin since using the Perfectio X. Very happy with the product and the help I have received from Lily. " ~ Linda B. "I’ve used the Zero Gravity wand for about a year now and must admit it has done a remarkable job firming my skin, reducing rosacea breakouts, and reducing pores. I don’t need foundation now! Customer Service helped me replace a charging cord and adapter I had lost during my home flooring renovation...very timely and professional assistance by Lily! Thank you! " ~ Beverly W.
"I have the gold perfectio and Love it, because I have seen very good results on my skin in a short time ." ~ Maria M. "I must say the product is everything it was promised but the most amazing thing is the service. I had a problem with my sapphire and the replacement procedure was so simple and fast On a scale of 1-10 you get an 11 " ~ Barbara P.
"I have been using my perfectio + for only a few months now and have already noticed an impressive difference in my skin. Very excited to continue to use and see results. It is extremely user friendly and their customer service has proven to be key here! I am now a loyal customer of Zero Gravity! " ~ Nick L. "This is one of the best most effective products I've come across! I saw results just after a single use. My pores are smaller, my skin is smoother and my overall complexion looks so much better! It makes such a big difference to my face that I'm actually comfortable leaving my skin bare and going out. My skin looks healthy and looks like it has a glow. This product really works. I'm so grateful for this company's existence. I'm so excited to try out their other products in the future. And the customer service is great. Happy customer in South Africa. " ~ Saadiya B.
"I have used the Perfectio Plus for over 3 years and have seen such smoothness and feel the skin around the lower part of my face has lifted. I have had fillers in the past before purchasing this product and they did nothing compared to the Perfectio Plus! " ~ Debbie R. "I just recently purchased my Perfectio and was so excited to begin my new skin renewal journey. I had a mechanical malfunction and was so upset! This company has outstanding customer service! I was given the address to ship my unit back and within two days my new one was on its way to me! Outstanding Job! " ~ Tammy H.
"I'm very happy with the results of my zero gravity silver divice. This is my best investment that I have done for me in my life." ~ Ana S. E. "I'm satisfied with the Perfectio Plus. I can feel the softness in my face. looking forward for a more radiant, young and beautiful skin. Thank you." ~ Antonia L.
"I have found that the Perfectio X really does improve the appearance of fine lines and brightness of skin. Unfortunately, I had an issue with the battery. However, Lily was wonderful and responded promptly to my questions. I'm very happy with the new device and would highly recommend Zero Gravity products." ~ J. W. "I am very pleased with the results I have received from the Perfectio X. I have noticed a big difference in the smoothness and tightness of my skin. Excellent results! I had a problem with my battery not recharging and they replaced the entire product with a new one. The service was beyond excellent! I had a new one within days! I am very happy with this product and would highly recommend Zero Gravity." ~ D. H.
"Im super happy with my Perfectio Plus because change my skin texture in a great result, I got on 2017 and a couple weeks ago Im start to have issues, an in the first contact with customers services they answered immediately (many Thanks Lily S) she helped me through all processes and after 10 days I got a new Perfectio Plus because amazing life warranty thank you Zero Gravity for such a great products and an amazing Customer Services" ~ Bety P "I received this product as a gift from my mother. I was a bit skeptical about the product especially when I found out what it cost Perfectio X really does improve the appearance of the wrinkles on my chin area. Unfortunately, I had an issue with the battery and was unable to continue to use it. However, Lily was wonderful and responded promptly to my questions. I'm very happy with the new device and would highly recommend Zero Gravity products" ~ Kline
"Great customer service, fast delivery! Thank you for everything! I love my Perfectio Plus." ~ Andi "My Perfectio has been one of the best self-care investments I've made. I have noticed a big difference in the smoothness and tightness of my skin and have been able to reduce other expensive skin treatments. I had a problem with my battery not recharging and they replaced the entire product with a new one. The customer service was prompt and first class! I had a brand new Perfectio within days! I highly recommend Zero Gravity." ~ Kara W.
"I bought my Perfection X in April 2019. Dr. Anna was very helpful in assisting me to get the right one for the pain in wrists and knees. My husband has noticed the smoothness of my skin also. I wore it out as it wouldn't hold a charge anymore. Lily was very helpful in getting me a replacement. This is the best investment I have made for myself. This is a great company to work with. Marilyn" ~ Marilyn S. "After my Perfectio Gold was destroyed in a fire, I was just resigned to never having another one, as the cost was beyond my current financial condition. I mentioned what happened to customer support, though, and I was amazed that they were willing to replace it at no cost. After first using it for wrinkles, I was truly impressed when my sinus condition practically disappeared after a lifetime of problems, with repeated use of this wand." ~ Ruth E.
"I have been using this since 2017 fairly regularly, and during that time ages 44-48 my skin has not aged much, the few spots and blemishes I had are no longer noted, I maintain smooth skin with no major aging wrinkles. I am also using other products and the combination seems to work wonders, people wonder if I am doing Botox and I am not! I had to replace the product since it wasn't holding charge, after troubleshooting they were able to exchange it and I got the new product about a month after sending it in (the shipping itself was slow, on the part of Fed Ex not the company). Make sure to register your product!" ~ B. Barton "I purchased my Gold Plus at a trade show when it was first being introduced into the marketplace about five yrs ago. Didn't keep the box. The lights weren't coming on properly so got in touch with Zero Gravity. The customer service representative was so kind and patient and explained how to send the defective unit back to get a replacement, In this day and age, to find a company with both superb products that actually do what they claim AND to have such a kind, patient customer service rep is A plus, in my book. The Gold Plus has kept a youthful appearance on my aging face, neck, upper arms and tummy. I was bummed when it wasn't working properly and overjoyed to have this excellent product in my home again. It truly gets rid of crepey skin!" ~ F. Mcgo
"O apoio ao Cliente da zerogravityskin excedeu as minhas expectativas Foram de um profissionalismo que merece nota 10, o maximo! Parabéns ao grupo e à Lily em especial. Não me manifesto ainda sobre o aparelho porque só o uso há uns dias e ainda não tenho uma opinião bem formada.. Contudo, sinto já a pele mais brilhante. Melhores cumprimentos. ~ Eugenia M." "Great Company, they respond to my warranty claim in a timely manner. Very good product I recommend them." ~ Sali G.
"Lily assisted me with my perfectio plus device and eventually sent me a replacement. She handled the entire procedure with complete professionalism and should be commended for her job performance. Thank you so much Lily. Now I can get back to my facial routine, which I have missed so much." ~ Bonnie L.
"I have been using the Perfectio for years, both personally and with my patients and have nothing but incredible feedback. The rejuvenation of the skin, reduction in fine lines and overall health these devices bring to the skin in incredible. Many of my patients have stopped botox treatments since using this. My rep Amitay is outstanding. He is responsive, intelligent, kind and caring. Customer service has been equally amazing at addressing any issues that arose. I would highly recommend the Perfectio line of devices to anyone. ~ Dr Penny" "I have my Perfectio Plus for about 5 years and I love it! Even my 80 year old mother when visiting me for 2 months was using it. When she got back home she was getting compliments on her skin and people asking what she did to it. I never had a problem with my unit until now, it would not hold charge. I contacted customer care and was amazed by the quick response of the customer service department! She was always promptly replying to any questions I had. The whole process went very smooth and my unit was replaced by a brand new one! Thank you so much customer service!!"~M. Marmentini
"I have had my Perfectio Plus for three years and have used it faithfully. I am very pleased with this product. The machine failed a couple of weeks ago, and customer service was very helpful and replaced it quickly. I would highly recommend this product and the company." ~ C. Conklin